CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

job hair

+2
Umph
wtfshanee
6 posters

Go down

job hair Empty job hair

Post by wtfshanee 13th February 2011, 4:36 pm

i'm approaching my 1 year mark and i have 5 inches of natural hair and 4-5 inches of relaxed hair left. i used to wear a lot of twistouts and flat-twist styles but since i've started my job in october my boss told me i had to straighten my hair because it looked unprofessional- i work in the food services industry. im a broke college student that can't afford a weave and i also have a high dislike for fake hair..ever since starting this job, i straighten my hair every 2-3 weeks, and the heat damage is starting to take a serious toll. do you guys have any suggestions that'll help? once the semester ends in may, i'm quitting my job to go back home and i was planning on BCing in august..i really dont wanna have to transition again due to heat damage. any suggestions you have will be greatly appreciated!
wtfshanee
wtfshanee

https://facebook.com/wtfshanee

Back to top Go down

job hair Empty Re: job hair

Post by Umph 13th February 2011, 7:09 pm